Skip links

Providing expert

advice.

Since 1990, Efficiency Engineering Inc. (EE) has been working with our clients to provide thorough and cost-effective energy auditing, measurement & verification (M&V), energy project assessment, mechanical, electrical and renewable design, and LEED facilitation. We uncover, design, and manage facility systems solutions, with emphasis on economic feasibility and energy savings.

Our experience across all sectors, building types and building sizes allow us to quickly and accurately assess the energy and demand saving potential of any building, energy conservation measure or process.

Happy Customers

Hear what they say

Leadership

Scott Martin, President

Scott Martin, P.Eng., CMVP

President

smartin@efficiencyengineering.com

Lauri Alty, General Manager

Lauri Alty

Vice President, Finance & Administration

lalty@efficiencyengineering.com

Simon Thomas, Technical Operations Manager

Simon Thomas, P.Eng., PMP

Vice President, Engineering Operations

sthomas@efficiencyengineering.com

Our Team of highly skilled people

Tom Kitson, Lead Energy Auditor

Tom Kitson, CEM

Lead Energy Auditor

tkitson@efficiencyengineering.com

Carlin Sweeney, Energy Auditor

Carlin Sweeney, P.Eng., CEM

Energy Auditor

csweeney@efficiencyengineering.com

Christie Martin, Lighting Specialist

Christie Martin

Lighting Specialist

cmartin@efficiencyengineering.com

Shawn McGarrity, Energy Auditor

Shawn McGarrity

Energy Auditor

smcgarrity@efficiencyengineering.com

Kim Evoy, Office Administrator

Kim Evoy

Office Administrator

kevoy@efficiencyengineering.com

Amir Rahmani, Mechanical Design Engineer

Amir Rahmani, P.Eng.

Mechanical Design Engineer

arahmani@efficiencyengineering.com

Graeme St.Clair, Energy Auditor

Graeme St. Clair

Energy Auditor

gstclair@efficiencyengineering.com

Chris Bramble, Electrical Design Engineer

Chris Bramble, P.Eng.

Electrical Design Engineer

cbramble@efficiencyengineering.com

Travis Jack, CAD Technician

Travis Jack

CAD Technician

tjack@efficiencyengineering.com

Frank Brown, P.Eng.

Mechanical Design Engineer

fbrown@efficiencyengineering.com

Building solutions tailored for you.

Work With Us